Revis

For the record, I’m beginning to think this whole hold out is a scripted set-up somehow.  If this meeting that Rex Ryan wants, where everyone from both sides and the whole team show up to air their dirty laundry, than I’ll be convinced that it’s a set-up.  Revis will end up signing just when the HBO cameras are set to leave.  It’s probably to boost Hard Knocks ratings, sell PSL’s,  and inflate the egos of everyone involved.  I just wanted it recorded somewhere that I sniffed it out.  Of course, I could be wrong and Revis sits out a few games or the whole season.  I have no problem with that.

Antonio Cromartie and all of his kids could not cover this man. Sign Revis.

Leave a Reply

